Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

when a baby born it seems that he or she has no ability except crying. however, by get older he or she learns walking, speaking, and then writing. one of the most important soft skills during working age of each person is leadership. there are many abilities which can be gained by .there is debate in this case as to whether this ability could be achived by exercise or not. An outstanding argument states that the leadership is kind of art and is something naturaly that could not be learned. I repudiate it strongly. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two noticeable reasons.

The first idea, which deserves some words here, is that the most important thing to learn something is motivation. By having enough motivation for doing something, you can catch it. Likewise, the leadership is not an exeption to this thesis. Even though people have different initial state of reaching their goals, means their abilities and thier knowledge, they can acheive it. The only thing that changes as a result of this differnce is the amount of perseverance they should have. For instance, as we see in Paraolympic competitions, there are many disable athletics, who have more physical abilities than a normal enable human. this means that if a person be motivated on being a good leader, regardless of his/her current situation, he/she can reach it.

another equally significant point is that leadership is just some sort of methods and rules. there are many universities and colleges, which admit prospective students who has no experience in leadership, but have some work experiences, and teach them this methods. these universities are on the top of the university rankings, and have strong facalities in management and leadership fields. Consequently, these universities have great outcomes, who are the most successful and prominent leaders in the world. Accordingly, there is a way to teach leadership to people with no business and management background. Perhaps a more specific and first-hand experience can shed more light on the matter. one of my cousins, after 10 year working in company as an employee, decided to attend to a business course in Sharif university of Technology. after 2 year, when he has graduated, he could find a project manager position in another company with 2 times more salary. Hence, I think every one can learn these rules of leadership.

In summary, all the presented ideas above bring us to the conclusion that leadership is not a natural ability of persons. however, reaching to this ability needs great motivation and hard working. I hope that no one deprived from his/her aim in future by these motivation killer statements.