Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

many people believe that movies and T.V have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. I agree with this statemente.

First, the movies and the T.V have huge influence about the young people. Most of the young people spend many time of the day for looking movies and T.V. Sometimes the young people really inside the movies, so they do not talk with friends, do not get play outside and they care only about their movies. For examples, my young brother, come from his school, turn on the T.V and begin look at movies. he will sit with the T.V until my mother tell him go to sleep, he do not care about homework, he do not talk with his friends. The only things he want is to sit and see movieshe" dir="RTL">.

Second, we do not have a control what the young people saw in the T.V and the movies. moreover, some of the movies talks about monsters or unreality things. moreover, the movies will showed the young people unacceptable things like porn, sex or other things. this will influence about the young people because they will fair from the monster or they will want to do some act from the movies. For example, if young people see someone do something wrong on women, he will think this is ok to do this. Another example, if someone in the movies jump from the roof, and keep alive, the young people should to try ithe" dir="RTL">.

By other hand, I can to understand people that will say that movies have positive effects, because the young people will get education from the movies. For examples, if someone love to investigate about the structure of the animals, they will look some movie about this on the T.V, so they get education.

For conclude, the T.V and the movies have many effects on the young people, negative and positive. we must to use the T.V and the movies in the positive side. All is on our control.