Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It can not be denied that people who specialize in one skill are able to having a good command of it,leading them to step deeper in that specific area. This fact may lead some impressionable people to generate the opinion that people with one skill are more likely to succeed. However, this opinion suffers from both logical and factual fallacies, and it should be scrutinize meticulously. As far as the broad friend circle, the opportunities when pursuing for jobs and the broad knowledge of having a grasp of divergent skills are concerned, I strongly hold the opinions that people with divergent skills are of great like to succeed.

Firstly, developing wealth of different skills endows people opportunities to broad their social circle. By developing divergent skills, people are required to participate in different courses or diverse online lecture. Taking an active part in these activities, people are offered accessible ways to know different people who sought to learn the same skill. The courses or lectures offer them a platform to communicate with them about how to enhance their dexterity and hone the skills well enough. Through striving for having a good command of these skills together, it may narrow the gap between them. As a result, they are more likely to have acquaintance with diverse people who make an endeavor to learn the same skills.

Secondly, people equipped with different skills are more likely to be offered more opportunities when pursuing for jobs. Nowadays, we have witnessed that the labor marker has an increasingly demand for people who have a grasp of divergent skills. For example, my friend Jimmy, who major in the computer science and also take the economic as his second degree. Not only majoring in computer science weapons him with divergent methods of algorithm, which can be applied to solve perplexing problems, but also majoring in economic provide him a more ideal vision to view the financial market. Thanks to the different skills gained in the university, Jimmy got an offer from renowned Fund Company, assuming responsibility to employ computer algorithm to solve out actual conundrum in the stock market.

Thirdly, a voice may arises that having a solid grasp of one skill can help people better specialize it. Ironically, this statement does not hold under scrutinize meticulously-not all people can go far in one area like what renowned scientists have did so far because of the lack of some intelligence. Under this circumstance, diverting more time to make yourselves can be better alternative.

In conclusion, a certain exposure to education from larger universities will definitely create better experience for students. There are one thousand Hamlets in one thousand eyes, yet I am confident that my opponents will compromise to me after being shown to my article.