Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

While in the past people used to live simply, nowadays people's lifestyle is becoming more sophisticated and multi-task. Personally, I believe that in this circumstances it is necessary for youth to earn the skill of planning their life. I feel this way for two reasons, which will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, people have to move on schedule in order to achieve their aims, and it should be started from lower ages. Today, Individuals set some goals in the very young ages and they feel satisfied only when they reach those. In fact, that is what success means to modern human beings. Planning at the first step, and then staying on that plan is the key to this definition of success, and being organized would help people triumph over obstacles in that difficult path.

Secondly, living without plans and schedule would result in chaos in life, and consequently, results in minds' anarchy. Individuals, especially young boys and girls, if do not program for they life, including studying, work, marriage and so on, might get into trouble in thinking process as well. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About two years ago, when I graduated from college, I decided to take a rest and be unemployed for a while. In that period, I remember that after a while I became depressed and could not think appropriately and make right and wise decisions. But after deciding to have a written program and stick to that, situations got better rapidly and my mind worked more efficiently.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that adolescents need to learn and improve the vital skill of planning their own life and organizing their daily and annual activities and purposes. This is because it helps them to move toward their objects, and also, keeps their mind working in a proper way.