Do you agree or disagree with the parents should let children make mistake and let them learn from their own mistake

Parents have always been playing an imperative role on children's life. But how on earth is a beneficial way for parenting? As far as I am concerned, only when children are able to make and solve mistakes on their own could they grow up as more capable and responsible individuals.

To begin with, it is the mistakes and the experience we gain from mistakes that turn us into more independent individuals, for which we could develop sharper edges when we step into the society. As we would all understand, in the broad society, chances are small that there will always be someone who lead you to the shortcuts or impart knowledge and experience about which way you should go. In order to be accustomed to the adult world, children are obliged to be trained to try every path by themselves and be exposed to the potential dangers. After they have experienced failures and tears running down their faces, it is the time they start to man up, reflecting about the mistakes and learning from it, because of which they could have the courage to face every challenge they are supposed to encounter. Unless parents allow their children to make mistakes and combat it themselves, children could hardly be capable of resolving and overcoming the difficulties in later life.

On top of this, the more mistakes children make and the more lessons they absorb from them, the more likely that the efficiency would see a rise when they address the similar difficulties later. According to reliable sources of data released by psychologists, linking things with ourselves produces a more profound influence on us. This means that children could be impressed by the mistakes so much that they could hardly erase the memories of that or excise the experiences they learned from it. Therefore, when next time a similar situation appears, they will not panic but endeavor to solve it more efficiently with their prior experiences. As the case for learning cycling, children who fall over but get back to the road by himself without the parent’s help tend to be proficient in riding more quickly. As a result, learning from the mistakes poses positive influence on children‘s coping abilities in the future.

Hereby I have made myself quite clear: never should parents interfere too much with the process of children making and learning from the mistakes.