Do you agree or disagree?

Playing computer games is waste of time.Children should not be allowed to play them.

Nowadays Children tend to play a lot of computer games and mobile games which are not really good for their health neither in their studies. In my opinion playing games is a waste of time, I completely agree with it, personally I too believe that children nowadays should not be allowed to play. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, playing games on computer also called as blue screen is harmful for children's eyes. The constant watch to the screen harms the eyes slowly, children get glasses because of continues watching the screen. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, I used to play game on my computer continuously for many hours which would lead to soar eyes, headaches or sleep deprivation. And in few months I went to check my eyes and the doctors said to I had got negative number glasses and to reduces screen time. Moreover, you became physical less active which is not good for children in growth age. They should be more involved in physical activities which help them in good health rather than computer games.

Secondly, I think it doesn't really help you in anyways. Children in growth age should more be focused on academics rather than such games, and they should be doing more their knowledge stuff which will help them in future. Drawing from an own seen experience, for instance a cousin of my always used to play games of computer, later on he got addicted to it. And while his primary school exams he couldn't help himself but only play game. It was very difficult for his parents to make him sit for his studies. It was tremendously difficult for his parents to completely get him out of the gaming zone. Eventually, started studying properly which helped him for his future. It’s certainly clear to see why children should not be allowed to play computer game on continuous bases.

I strongly believe that children of growth must be more focused of their studies and curriculum because games harms children eye and it doesn't help them for future or academics purpose.