Do you agree or disagree? young people enjoy life more than older people do.

It goes without saying that the cornerstone of a successful life is that enjoy it, and people in various range of life try to use their moments. In this vein, there are many debates among individuals about whether younger people enjoy their lives more than older people, or elderly people do it better. From my point of view, the first group claim is more accurate. I will illustrate my reasons for choosing that side in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, because youngsters are physically healthy, have a greater chance to make their time delightful than old ones. To be more specific, in this hectic world, people are overwhelmed with a plethora of duties and search for a way to have fun. Actually, a various range of activities that make people happy are physical, and for doing them people need to be as prepared as possible physically. Consider an employee that after a hard week at work tries to use his weekend. He plans to go to camping and plays volleyball with his friends there. Camping and sporting obviously bring him satisfaction and joy. However, for doing them he should be able to climb up and down and run for long hours, which is beyond elderly people's rich. In conclusion, young people have the physical ability to use it in a way that confers them happiness.

Furthermore, young people can enjoy life better than old people since they have more friends than old ones. To shed light on it, one way to be amused is spending time with friends. Indeed, having their company, or sharing our daily life details, or hearing a funny story from them, which makes us laugh, are samples of activities and events that bring about joy in our lives. However, the younger people have a greater chance to find friends than old people. It is mainly because of a fundamental reason. Younger people spend more time outdoor and meet more new people since they have to go to work, and can make new friends. On the other hand, old people are not that much socialized. Most of them are retired and do not have a career and prefer spend their time with a limited community of their children. To make short the long story, young people have a wider community of friends that can dedicate their time to them and cause great experiences for themselves.

To sum up, I wholeheartedly believe that youngsters’ opportunities are more than old people to have fun and enjoy. Not only are they able to do physical activities to enjoy life, which old people are deprived of, but also they have more friends, which are beneficial for feeling joy.