Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? 1. help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; 2. help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; 3. visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

It goes without saying that nowadays students in university clubs are more active than ever and try to make a positive impact on their society. One way that students in club try to help others is helping students with their reading and mathematics homework. Another way is helping people who are poor and build a house for them. Still there is a third way, visit and assist old people of society. From my point of view, among all mentioned above activities, investing in students and helping them for their course materials is most beneficial activity for clubs. I will illustrate my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, because dedicating time to primary school students improves university students skills, which is vital for their future, is a highly beneficial choice. To be more specific, all students in the university are at the beginning of their life's journey and going to start a family and have their own children. Therefore, it is critical for them that know how communicate and interplay with their own children, and that topics are not taught in the school or university. Indeed, the only way that they can gain that information is practical way. Spending time with other children and helping them to learn course materials gives the chance to learn valuable techniques, which come in handy in their future. My own experience is compelling example. When I was studying in the college, I always allocated my time to help younger people to do their assignments, such as reading or else. In those years, I got familiar with children perspective and desires. As an instance, I realized children do not understand the meaning of obligation, and the only way to make them do their homework is being friend with them and we should ask them as a favor to focus on their studying. Those knowledges were really important, and when I had my own child, we never faced a problem for doing her assignments. I knew how I should ask her to make her do her homework. I believe spending time with primary school children taught me something that was useful in my personal life.

Foremost, helping students with their courses is precious due to the fact that makes them an advantageous person in the society. To shed light on it, helping students in the primary school and making them to learn skills, such as reading and mathematics, will make them students with solid background. As a matter of fact, it eases the rest of the way, and they can learn courses deeply and earn higher scores in schools. In the following, when they are good students with comprehensive knowledge, they will be beneficial members of society and can use their science to develop their country. In conclusion, spending time with children and helping them is like an investment in making society prosperous and thriving in near future.

To sum up, I wholeheartedly believe it is better for students in university clubs that spend quality of time with children and help them to enhance their reading and mathematics ability. Not only can college students learn techniques which is useful for their personal lives, but also in that way they help the society to have more valuable members in future.