do you agree or disagree? young people now days don't give enough time to helping their community.

Having better society has been always a demanding challenge in many parts of the world. In terms of assisting, it is suggested that junior citizenships have crucial rule for improve and aid of their community. According to what I generally believe, young people pay out suitable time for society; meanwhile, it is also worth mentioning that they are helping to the society by spending time for studding and helping to another people.

The main reason why I believe most people who have range age between 18 until 30 years' old consume sufficient duration for improve their society is because spend most time for studding. To elaborate on my point, since young people spend most time for studding and searching, they can help to improve their society. Therefore, when students who are spending most time in university, they are not only learning new science but also trying solve some problem which they find in the society with doing special project. A significant example that strikes my mind is we can assume master students at university. Major duty of master student is doing special project which it is considered major problem and issue. Hence, they have obligation work to problem 2 or 3 years in order to find scientific and operational solution. They must study carefully, search accurate and examine advertent to find advantage solution.

In addition, I believe that young citizenships have many ways to help their society. This is primarily because of helping another people. If young humans assist another people like poor citizenry, they would improve humanitarian sense in community. Furthermore, owing to helping penniless, junior citizenships can increase indigence in their city where they live. Also, aid to poor people not only means give them amount of currency but also means free education. A quite clear example would be some young people who are teaching in school go to reigns which these areas are underprivileged and teach to the children without give money from them. Therefore, this young people give enough time to improve their society. In addition to, some young doctors cure poor people without give any price from them so that they can improve health of citizens.

To conclude, I generally hold the opinion that youth persons provide abundant times for aid their society they have many ways to assist fore improve and better citizen due to they are trying solve important crucial issues of their society. Another way is, they can help poor people in many ways like afford to free education and cure.