In the future, a majority of people will work from home

With the rapid development of science and technology, people's lifestyle has totally made huge changes in modern society. Some people consider that most people will work from home because of electrical deployment improvements, however, others argue that people will still work together. In my opinion, many people will start the remote working, there are 2 opinions have been provided as below.

Firstly, it is convenient that work without any commutes. As we know, a lot of big cities have more job opportunities, which also represents people would like to move to them for better life and future. Therefore, the large population causes every employee to suffer traffic pressure, waking up early and wasting time on the road. However, all kinds of communication tools have been developed in this boom of technology, each person could start their working status faster than before. For example, Since the influence of Covid-19, so many companies started to turn their working mode to remote, it is so surprising that they got better benefits and higher income than before.

Secondly, working together with the help of the Internet could attract more talents to the company. Compared to a few years ago, some the companies were limited by the region, which does not have so much development in economy and finance, these talents would like to famous companies for a better job or career. However, any company could deploy strong communication technology to connect them together from different states or provinces. Here is my friend's experience as an example, after graduating, he started his remote working for a Los Angeles Data Science company, but he still lived in a small town in Massachusetts, and do not need any move, which is so convenient.

Consequently, I agree with the claim that remote working will be the main method due to it could provide many conveniences for workers and the company. Moreover, it also could bring many talents from different places together via the Internet and make more improvements for each company.