In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

By and large, a lot of factors have impact on people's average life expectancy. Those factors have played paramount role in people's ways of living. Not only do they relieve our lives, but also they afford us with abilities to cope with some problems relating to our longevity. A long-lasting and controversial question which has invariably caused drastic contention in this era is which factors have a significant effect on the increasing people's life expectency. I will aptly elaborate on my prespective using three substantial and compelling reasins.

No one can deny the significant influence of the healthy diet on people's physical condition and mental tranquility. Nowadays, individuals are more aware of the harmful chemical ingredients like fat, sugar, and salt which are readily become avilable and accessible for all of us. Although these deleterious ingredients make our meals strikingly delicious, they have cause serious and irreversibale physical as well as mental problems in the long-run situation. Furthemore, in these times, people strongly value their physical health, and they want to live in prosperious and healy circumstances which broaden their knowledge to compare food in order to select the healthier one. On the other hand, in the past, people suffer from lack of adequate awarness about healthy diet, and those harmdul ingredient were widely used which increased the rate of mortality.

Another indisputable cause that convinces me to hold this idea is that in current days, the vast range of medicine production are helped people to overcome their illnesses which were incurable in the past. Recently, A survey has accomplished in order to investigate the influence of the medicical cure on its decimation of some diseas. This reaserch shows that in the past people were substantially died by simple diseas, however they are cured in this days only by eating limited number of medical drugs. I admitt that medical cure have harmful side-effet on our body, however from general prespective, it is totally worth it.

Finally, my last point regarding this issue which legitimizes my standpoint is that in current days people's body are more resistive against the harmful condition than that of past. At the first look, this reason may be seem weired, but the evolutionary process of the human being's nature brings up an adaptive trend for our body to enhance its resistance against some illnesses. For instance, it is a well-known fact that, the resistivity of people's lungs who have smoked cigerates for a long time, is considerably increased to tolerate much consistency of carbon dioxide gas which is cospicuiosly available in all the mega-cities; however in the past, individuals faced healthy problems only by breathing fire smoke.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons, and examples into account, I conclude that the three factors have pivotal role in increasing our longevity which are eating healthy foods, developing medical cures, and enhancing our resistivity aginst adverse sanitation condition. I highly recommend that the reported reasons be taken as additional information to be considered by students whose major is related to this issue.