government should cancel the fee of education

Education is becoming more and more important to every family of the society since each of them is expecting the next generation to have a better social status in the future. To this end, some people suggest that government should offer free preschool education programs to young children such as 3 years old kids. From my view, this recommendation would be feasible and effective.

To consider roughly, some parents may worry that it is too young to let their baby boys and girls to attend for such program since they are in the age of being cared about to a great extent. However, the educators in such program would be the expert in the field of baby care and they would do even better than parents themselves. In fact, the proposed strategy, would do great merits to both children and parents.

Firstly, through the education of professional educators, little kids would have better process for the growth in various aspects. Not difficult to imagine, young kids would have the chance to get together and follow the instructions of the teacher to eat, to play and to sleep. This would help them to cultivate the healthy living habit which would do benefit for their bodies. Also, they would have the opportunities to discuss with their tutors and other children, causing them to get practiced the social communication ability in a much earlier stage. In addition, some of the basic knowledge learnt from the pre-education program could help them have better efficiency to learn more profound knowledge after entering to primary and higher-level schools.

Such preschool education could help release the burden for modern young parents. It goes without saying that most young people are under high pressure everyday to earn their living since the competition is fairly intensive for all individuals are pursuing high quality of living standard. When talking about young couple who have one or more kids, they need to triple their efforts to the normal running of the whole family. If the proposed program could be implemented widely, these people could get released to a great extent since they could have their babies taken cared without a single payment. So they could focus on their business to get better paid to support their children for better education in the future. A recent report in Japan shows that one Japanese city has offered a free pre-educational course for one year and it is crazily welcomed by all young parents in this city.

To sum up, it would be wise for government to hold and offer free preschool education for small children for the prominent benefits this program could offer.