The government wants to make investment to improve education. Which one of the following investments do you think is the best?

With the pandmic looming over the world since the end of 2019, it appears to be necessary to invest healthcare more than the government used to do in order to provide a safe environment for the majority of citizens to return to their normal routines. Therefore, even if investing in land exploration or education has its merits, it is better to put healthcare in top priority under this circumstance, which can be elaborated for the following reasons.

First and foremost, healthcare used to be a topic usually only concerned by experts but now most of people not only aware of it but also try their best to keep themselves healthy enough to ensure their immue system function in a good condition to fight agaisnt COVI-19, along with vaccines. It is obvious that if the goverment invest more money in healthcare, more vaccaines can be produced and distributed to citizens, giving our sociey a better chance to fight against the virus in general.

Meanwhile, as we all know that because of the pandemic, many schools have to delay their schedule for the begining of a new semester, not to mention that online courses are alomost availables from elementary school to college. In order to maintain the operation of these institution, the government needs to offer a safe access for students to study first before considering any further development of education.

Likewise, land exploration is no longer an option under this circumstance, given that there will not have any potential customers for the new appartments, hotels or parks if health issues are not cleared in the first place. With that being said, healthcare is the only suitable investment for this stand point if the govenment analyzes it in a long term.

To sum up,only when the govenment prioritizes the investment of healthcare can the afraid of the unprecedented future of our society be reduced under the threat of pandemic.