It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Working is an inseparable part of our hectic life, which is occupied people's most precious time during a week. Some people argue to increase the daily time of work to have few days free, enjoying their leisure time and take more control on the half of the week. However, In my opinion, engaging in a job for five days a week for less time has some advantages than working three days a week full time. I subscribe to this idea for two main reasons that I represent upon hereunder.

To begin with, success in a job is one of the significant aspects of life so people make their best effort to have a proper performance at work to promote there. In other words, most of the workers want to thrive in their job to enjoy its benefits including salary increment, higher social position, and the happiness that is followed by them. With this in mind, I think that our physical capacity has limitations and some behaviors may decrease/decline/cutback our capability in doing well. Working hard in three days for a long time is a kind of this incorrect/faulty behavior that makes us exhausted. There is a rational relation between being fatigued and less creativity. It means that the more being tired the less concentration people have, as a result, people's creativity declines. So at the last hours, people just can do specific tasks as a live robot without any development or unique ideas. Therefore, people who work for a long time in a day do not have a chance to be prosperous and get a promotion.

Second, happiness is an emotional state specified by satisfaction and joy. In my perspective, people who work for five days with less time occupation increases their fortune to feel happier than a person who works hard for three days, since the first group has a diverse experience in a day like a short journey. These people commence/begin/start going to work in the morning and besides doing their responsibilities can have a pleasant/good time with co-workers and the boss or have chance to make new relationship for five days. After regular time of working, they have enough time to spend with friends, family, and children. These different/various kinds of relationships can balance their emotions and respond to all their emotional requirements in a day. Moreover, the short time on the way home and office help people to enjoy/relish fresh air. On the other hand, people who work for a long time in a day do not have time to enjoy being with family or they are so tired to have a good time with them. In addition, they should make the best effort in the office so cannot make a good/favorable relation with co-workers. All, the different advantages of working five days a week for a short time help us to keep our morale up and feel happiness.

To draw a conclusion grounded on the above statements, I believe that working for a regular time in five days has more advantages than working hard in three days. Since it helps us to feel happy and be prosperous in our office environment.