Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Making the right decision in a different situation and critical moment plays an essential role in our lives. We should learn this ability, how we can control ourselves and keep calm in various conditions. It probably happens to most of us in the classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect in our opinion, so we have some opportunities to do in this position. From my vantage point in conditions like this, we should say nothing because we don't know the speakers' reaction. Also, interrupting someone's speaks is rude behavior, and it probably distracts their mind. I express two apparent reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First, people have different behavior in various conditions. No one can predict their reaction, so we should have control over our conduct in society. We must know where we should speak or act and where to keep calm and be silent. From my vantage point, in the classroom or meeting, we aren't sure we can help with correcting speakers' mistakes because it can happen to everyone who makes mistakes when having a speech in a big salon or huge classroom under lots of pressure and stress. Tiredness is another cause it can impact making a mistake, so it is good for our character to be silent and not say anything. Moreover, maybe when we try to correct their error, it makes them mad and nervous and makes the condition worse than before.

Second, it is possible speakers say their idea, and in their mind, it is no mistake, and it is wrong or incorrect just for us, not for them. We all know this fact, people have a different opinions, and they have the right to express their idea freely, and nobody can claim it is a mistake. Most of the time, if we try to correct it, we face their opposition. Sometimes we can be correct, and the speaker has a mistake, but it is hard to push someone to change their opinion or ideas, and it is useless. So being calm and silent can help us prevent it from occurring.

To sum up, from where I stand, being calm and not interrupting someone's speech in the classroom or meeting, even when we think the speaker has a mistake, is the best decision we can make for two main reasons. First, it might be they be under challenging conditions or have stress, and it is expected they have mistakes and our interrupting make them more anxious also it is a rude act. Second, maybe it is the speaker's idea, and we don't push them to change their mind, and we don't know if we say how they react, so being silent and saying nothing is the best decision we can make.