Money on pet instead on them

That some people want to spend money on their dogs and that money could be better spent elsewhere is incorrect, according to the remark in the prompt. A person's right to spend their money as they see fit is often cited as a reason why this is often the case. While the argument for saving money rather than splurging on pets is strong, this essay does not support it.

Instead of spending money on pets, it is best to save it. People's preferences and dislikes are shaped by their childhood experiences and what they've learned. They are not wasting their time if they have had pets since childhood and are now adults. Because, after all, it is their passion. Everything has a role to play in life, but it needs to be balanced. In order to care for pets, they would have to fork over money for their upkeep. Due to the fact that they are also living creatures, we cannot coexist with them There are many examples of people exploiting animals, such as a person who makes twelve lakhs a year (enough to live in India) but only spends a little part of it on their pets. So, they're spending their own money on things they enjoy. The street animals get no money. Now, if they're playing with dogs, snuggling up, or donating money, that's fine. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, and they know what is best for them. They realise that money can't be saved, so they spend and enjoy themselves.

Despite this, there may be a number of reasons why this isn't the case. Many individuals are now maintaining pets, which we can see by looking at how much money they spend on them. Because of a rise in crime or because no one has the time to communicate to their loved ones, we shall learn. As a result, they choose to spend their free time and money on their dogs. Another key aspect is that because of this, the animals are also able to receive adequate food and not roam the streets and harm someone, as well as the lifecycle is present in our human existence if someone has kept cats because they have more rats in their house. Human stress would be reduced because cats would eat, and the life cycle would be controllable. As a last point, it's beneficial to spend money to the point where you're able to do it without feeling guilty. Assuming a person is hungry, giving money to a pet that they don't have would not sound nice.

As a whole, it appears to be a matter of personal choice and enjoyment, and not a lack of resources because they spend all their money on their animal. It's reasonable to think that maintaining a healthy sense of equilibrium in one's life is essential. Occasionally, this is not the case. However, the majority of the facts support this.