Should government spend money on public parks for everyone or build a sport field for students

The government financial investigations on sport have a big influence on healthiness of people by assorted factors is a master key. Happiness and healthiness are two factors that dramatically influence society future development. A question, which is a matter of debate, a polemical one, government should investigate on public parks for everyone or build a sport field just for students. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am great extent on the belief that construction a sport field has more profound effect on the health of society and government should spend more money on this issue. The following reasons would be elaborate on this thesis.

To commence, one of the compelling reason that justifies the thesis is that the happiness and healthiness are affect the humans; spatially on children, which they are in growing ages. To put it in general, the sport guarantee the future of children for better life with happiness and people with health can used of their mind to develop the country. Simply state, the sport field provides an appropriate atmosphere for children to concentrate on their sport activities to be useful for their country. We cannot find this remarkable property in public parks or other public areas. They could not prepare all type of sport for people and the sports in these places are limit. Going into depth, more children doing sport that they like it which the sport fields prepare this characteristic. For example in sport fields, we can find the variety range of sport like football, handball, soccer etc. that help to children to choose their lovely sports. To shed more light on this issue, according to the results that revealed by Elsevier journal, more than 60% of children do not like the sports that are exist in public parks.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated in above, in the fields sport, teachers in the sport field could be founded the talented children, which requires meticulous attention. Broadly, speaking, the majority of sport heroes have a specific talent in the sport in their childhood. To delineate, coaches in field sports find the enthusiastic children and learn them to gain many honor for their country. This achievement is a big gain for government that they know their investigation has good results. However, What I mentioned above might not be over generalize to all context, some people like’s public parks. They think that those places have fresh air, tree and other natural things and all people can use of these places. Nevertheless, they are more of an exception rather than a general rule.

Drawing to upon reasons, although there are always some exceptions, which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that constructing the sport field have more effect on healthiness of people. To recapitulate the reasons, children, which they are the future constructor of society, need to have big consideration.