The most efficient way for a country to progress is to improve its schools.

Some people don’t think that it is the most beneficial way for a country to progress is to improve its schools. However, in my opinion, the best way to make a country progress is to promote the schools’ education. This is because it makes citizens help the society and it will be an important factor to grow the society.

To begin with, it is important to improve schools for a country’s growth and it results in citizens being significant contributions to the society. They can learn how the government and society work by being taught at the schools. Schools will be vital roles to promote the country. For example, I read online that the people who graduated from schools that the government invested in are interest in how the society goes and became teachers and social workers. This shows that it is much better for a country to improve by upgrading its schools.

On top of that, countries should reform their schools to progress because education is a factor to grow their economy. There is a deep connection between a society and education. People who have been educated can be helpful their societies by working as important roles. For instance, according to a study done by New York Times, it reveals that the growth of Asia of economies results from improving their schools. The investment in the schools in South Korea, China, Japan and so on made their economic growth rate higher. As the education rate increased 20% to 70%, the economic rate increased 30% to 60% in South Korea in 1980. Like this, it is important to invest in schools and education.

To sum up, the improvement of schools results in citizens being helpful to their society and lead to the growth of the countries of economy. In conclusion, I firmly believe the idea that it is the best way for a country to promote is to upgrade its schools is very important and right.