some people say that the internet provides us with a lot of valuable information, others think that access to so many information creates problem, which view do you agree with.

It is debatable whether the internet provides us with a lot of valuable information or not. It is an intriguing question because opinions regarding this issue could be different relying on individual perspectives. In my opinion, however, I support that the internet offers a lot of valuable information for us.

First of all, the internet gives us a lot of precious information and it helps us live the globalized world because it broadens people’s perspectives. These days, the world is becoming globalized, so it is important to have knowledge about other cultures, lifestyles and perspectives. People can do this by getting information on the internet. For example, when I was a high school student, I took the history of world class. I interested in learning others’ history and culture, so I often searched the internet about what I wanted to know such as the presidents of the USA. Then, I knew of Wikipedia and I have used the page very often. I can get and give some information and communicate with other people who are Americans, European and so on. It is very useful and I am able to get a lot of valuable information better. So the internet makes me broaden my perspectives, which helps me get a job. It shows that the internet gives us a lot of precious information and it is helpful.

Also, the quality of our lives is higher because the internet provides us a lot of important information. The internet lets us know what we should know. It reduces the gap of knowledge between the poor and the rich. It is easy for almost everyone to access a lot of information. It makes people happy. If there wasn’t the internet, it would have been hard to get some information and there would have had some fights to have the right to get information. So, It is more beneficial to get a lot of knowledge through the internet. We don’t forget that the internet makes our lives better.

In conclusion, I think that the information getting from the internet helps us, not creates many problems.