in order to become successful, people should relate to others well

The first reason coming to mind is that nowadays having a great relationship can promote workers' productivity. Since problems are inevitable parts of each working, cooperation among employees allows workers to become prosperous in their jobs. In fact, if they can relate to people well, they are able to reach the pinnacle of their job easily. Hence, although some people believe that studying hard can guarantee the success of people, I strongly agree that if they can take others point of view by speaking with them, they certainly cannot become successful. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. My brother was a highly talented student when he was in school and university. He always was the first-ranked student in his class in each semester. For this reason, most companies were willing to employ him. Then, after hiring him, his boss found that he has a lot of problem in having a relationship with his co-workers, due to this disability, he missed his job easily, and his boss told him that you cannot be successful if you cannot relate well to your co-workers.

Another reason why I agree with it is that due to the competitive atmosphere of the market, people should relate well to people. In fact, the satisfaction of people especially customers can lead them to become successful. In addition to the importance of people's satisfaction, they should become familiar with the wide variety ways of attracting people to reach their goals. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I had an interview with professor Nejati who is a famous businessman in my country. Subsequently, He told me that a high percentage of successful people are the ones who know how to speak with a customer. He also told me that recently several courses were added to the business major that one of them is named “costumer’s language" which enable people to relate better with costumer in order to become successful in their work. As a result, I strongly believe that the more people familiar with the way of interacting well with people, the more they will be successful.