people do many different things to stay healthy. what do you do for good health?

Health, which seems to be a natural need for mankind, penetrates almost every facet of people’s lives from all walks of life. in this regard, there is fierce controversy over what can one do to stay healthy. As far as I am concerned, some factors can influence our health.some of which are healthy foods, exercise, not smoking and drinking, among which I believe exercise and healthy food are the most considerable ones for the reasons mentioned hereunder.

To begin which, without any shadow of a doubt, healthy food has a direct impact on one’s health. The more healthy meal one eats, the healthier she or he would be. unfortunately, because of the new revolution in the food industry, fast-food become available almost everywhere. It is vivid that these fast food are not made of fresh and healthy ingredients; therefore, it has a major negative impact on people’s health. for instance, more than half of population of USA suffer from mortal diseases such as heart stroke, diabetes and so forth which caused by overweight and. The major reason for such diseases is eating unhealthy food regularly. Most people opt for this kind of food because of their accessibility and their price; however, this food has an irreparable impact on one’s life. in my opinion, one by the diminishing amount of weekly fast food which he or she consumes and substitute with fresh and high-nutritive meals, can keep fatal diseases away and stay in good physical condition.

Another way to improve health has to do with exercise. In my view, one by allotting time to exercise at least every week can improve her or his health immensely. As an illustration, my grandfather has some major health issues like romanticism and back pain. He always reminds me that if he had been devoted some time to do exercise when he was younger, he would be in better health condition now. Additionally, Although, it may be claimed that nowadays people have not enough time to do exercise every day and must devote their whole time to their occupation or their family problem, with an accurate plan, they can find ample time to do their exercise. Moreover, thanks to the rapid evolvement of technology, people can readily exercise from home and by doing so not only can they save a substantial amount of money but also save lots of time.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I strongly believe that exercise and healthy food have a great impact on people’s both physical and mental health and people by changing their eating habits from eating fast food to healthy and nutritious food can improve their health condition drastically. Let's not forget that health is of one precious and valuable part of mankind’s life and it needs to take care of constantly.