What famous place would you like to visit? use details and reasons to support you respond

Everyone has a dreaming place in their mind that if they find the chance they will at least visit one time in their life. In my opinion, this nice place would be Dubai. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, Dubai is center of small enterprises as well as big companies. Different companies around the world have their branches in Dubai, so you can find almost any products there. This is very essential for those who want to run their own business, as you can visit entrepreneurs and the owner of big companies, and get vital advices from them. In addition, you can share your own ideas about their business with them, and work with them. Dubai is the place for improving your business skills.

Secondly, Dubai is the best place for touristic purposes, as the diversity of cultures and people and the facility and welfare for tourism. In Dubai people come from nearly every country, some of them come for employment while others come for business. So these diversity of people have brought with them different cultures and customs. You can interact with different people, and eat from any cousin around the world there. In addition, it has many place to visit, such as Burj-e-Khalifa which is the most beautiful skyscrapers around the globe, as well as Nakhl island, a city that build above sea water, which the most famous island in our planet. If you plan to travel anywhere for vacation don not forget Dubai.

I always want to go to a place where I can relax, at the same time it should be in beneficiary for my career plan. If you are thinking the same, so you will by default choose Dubai.