people should make their decisions independently or by others help?

Anybody has made many decisions in different stages of his life. Nowadays due to live in ever-changing world people have to make more and relatively quicker decisions rather than past. Some people in order to make their decision rely others such as parent, friends and so on. Contradictory there is host of people having belief that they should make their decision independently and take the responsibility of their choice. Personally speech, I am of the opinion saying people need to align themselves that it is better for them to make their decision by their own. In what follows, my conspicuous reasons will be elaborated in two paragraphs to solidify my stand out points.

Firstly, the most important reason which is worth being taken into account is that when people make their decision without receiving others people’s hand they realize they have to accept the consequences, because they do not have anybody to blame, so they increase their attempt to attain more success. Let me make it clear by a personal experience. One I was supposed to choose my major in college my parent intensively recommended me opt pharmacy, to be honest I chose the pharmacy mandatory because it wasn’t fascinating for me. The result was a failing in several courses and low GPA. When my parent saw I wasn’t fascinated with my major let me pursue my dream of being a writer. When I went to literature department I tried hard, ever more than supposed to be. As a result I published my first roman in second year of college. Furthermore I acquired the highest grade among all first and sophomore students during university. So making decision learn people to take responsibility and also inspire them try harder.

Secondly, another pivotal ground which is stand out more is that sometime you are in middle of a project and no one doesn’t know what have you done during your work or what you are supposed to do. You can explain the problem for him but it may take a lot time in some cases. Even if you are enough lucky to do that in short time you have another obstacle. The person may not be able to help you in this special case. So you have waste your time and consume your energy and earn nothing. For instance two years ago I was supposed to simulate the current of air around one cylinder. I was programming this by C++ language. But I was stuck with and intricate phenomena and I didn’t know how to deal with. I explained my problem to some of my friends whose specialties was Computational Fluid Dynamics. Some of them had proposed some remedies. I did whatever they said but didn’t go work. I asked my professor an extension in exchange of doing some extra work. After a few days I solved the problem. Because I had wiped out my thought from receiving any help and it contributed to realize I had to do my best.

To wrap it up, in can be said every individual by considering aforementioned reasons above, effortlessly can conclude that making decision without other people’s help is better for two reason. First it stimulates people to take their actions consequences responsibility, so they try hard in order to avoid bad results and second it can motivate people to do their best by knowing there is no body to help them.