People think that success comes through hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.

Nothing comes by chance. All that we achieve is through hard work, perseverance and persistance. Some people think that something they got was by lucky. And, I can say that they are wrong. In my opinion if we want to succeed in life we need to have a plan and start working on it.

Firstly, being successful in life requires long hours of work. We have to work properly to accomplish any task. We cannot only stand sitting and wait untill something good happens because it will not come till further actions. For instance, a student needs to study hard to enter in a very famous university. It is quite impossible to pass the test without any preparation. I had to spend long hours studying for the test sometimes even not being able to stop for a dinner or any other break. Fortunately, afterwords, I was adimitted in a university.

Secondly, as it is stated in science, there are some sort of attractions in our lives. While we are working, those attractions combine to each other in order to help us. This means that luck is not related to success.

However, there are some circumstances when we feel that luck is presented. I remember when my math teacher took a test to get a job at university. He had been studying a specific book about rockets. When he took the test he realized that every questions he had been studying so far were in the test. Therefore, he was selected to work for the university.

Finally, if we want to achieve success, we should do it so only through hard work because luck is not a matter for it.