people who have various knowledge are more successful in their lives

The answer to this question can be varied from person to person. In my opinion, people learning various skill are more likely to become prosperous in their lives. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, the more people have various knowledge and experience, the more they are able to succeed in their lives. As a matter of fact, due to the competetive sitauion of market, people can loose their job easily, and under this circumstances, they can find a decent job by other ability. Moreover, having various skills enable individuals to promote their lives better because they are skilfull enough in a wide variety of fields. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. My brother was a mechanical engineer, due to a lot of sanctions of our country, they had plenty of problems in importing their primary materials. Eventually, he missed his job easily. Since my brother an accomplished painter, he had started painting, and also he held his first exhibition last month. It was very interesting and also he earned a hoard of money. Until this incident occurred did I realize the importance of having various skill in people's life. As a result, I do believe that if anyone has various information and skills, he/she does not have serious problems to find a decent job.

Secondly, people who have different knowledge are able to interact with others easily. In fact, they could become familiar with various people with different attitude and knowledge in order to gain knowledge. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job in university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, on time, I had an interview with professor Nejati who is a well-known psychologist in my country. He said that experiences have shown us that people have various knowledge are a sociable person and they are able to release their stresses and tensions by spending their time with a lot of person and recover themselves readily. On the other hand, people who are professional in one skill, are the ones who have one dimension mind and just think about their duties. In addition, there is a famous proverb in Persian the equivalent of which in English may sound like this "the more people interact with others due to being multi-function person, the more they will be successful in their lives".

In conclusion, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of being skillful in a wide variety of fields. Not only are they able to find a decent job easily, But also they they can make friedn with others and have fun.