What is your opinion?

Technology makes people’s lives simpler, while others claim that it makes people’s lives more complicated.

In this day and age, technology is one of the significant fields in every human life. Some people state that technology makes life complex; however, I strongly advocate that technology brings people plenty of advantages that can make life simpler.

To begin with, technology has created many techniques that help people in different fields. Thanks to cleaning robots, it helps people to reduce the time they spend on housework. Some people state that it is hard to use robots; however, older people can use them easily with current development. For example, my mom is the one who does the housework the most, so I suggested that I buy a cleaning robot to help her. She said that after having a robot, the house is as clean as when she did the housework, which gives her more free time to do other work. Besides that, technology has given out many agrimotor, which can increase farmers' productivity. The agrimotor increases productivity and reduces the amount of work that farmers have to do, which makes farming simpler than the past agriculture works.

Another advantage that technology brings is that people can get close to each other. With the development of networks and social media, people from all over the world can connect and communicate with each other, making the impossible possible. In the past, if people worked or studied overseas, they could contact their parents by writing letters. However, life now is more straightforward. We can call or even video call through messenger or Instagram or even call facetime if you have an iPhone.

All things considered, as the benefits that technology brings to different fields, technology technique is a good tool for people. I believe technology will bring more and more new things that make human life become simpler.