For schools, assessing teachers’ teaching efficiency is a very important issue. But is it better for other teachers to assess or let students assess teachers?

In the modern era, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, academicians have always searched for ways to enhance the educational systems. So, some people may hold the view that teachers must be evaluated by their students. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that other teacher must be evaluated, teachers. I contend that the best people can evaluate and assess the teachers are their students. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the students spend all their school time with their teachers. To shed more light on this matter, when students inter to school, they face and spend their time with their teachers. In this situation, they can analysis the teacher's teaching style. And, the teachers do not show unreal aspects of them. But, when other teachers want to evaluate them, the evaluators only spend 2 or 3 hours with the teachers. So, these teachers have able to show unreal aspect and show they able to teach excellent. Furthermore, if the teacher is not good or cannot teach excellent, most of the students are believe that their teachers have not sufficient ability to teach. However, the evaluators only say their opinion base on 2 or 3 hours. Hence, this evaluate is not exact.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the range of students grade is an important factor to evaluate and assess teachers. To elaborate on my point, one factor which people can assess the teachers is the average of the grade that their students achieve. Since the teachers teach excellent, and they have able to connect as well as to their students, students must get an excellent grade. In this situation, most students follow their teachers, and they want to prepare for the class of these teachers. However, the other teacher who wants to evaluate them cannot assess the teacher in these aspects. Ans, I believe that it is an important factor for teachers.

To wrap it up, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that students can evaluate their teacher better than other teachers. I believe that the students not only spend all school times with their teachers and able to assess the teacher's style but also the range of grade of them is another important factor to evaluate the teachers.