Should businesses hire employees for their entire lives?

In a progressive society, people take a fresh look at whether businesses should hire new employees or should keep their employees for their lifetime and bring job security for them. Some people believe that businesses should hire new employees to bring fresh blood into an organization. Others stand on the other side, believing that hiring employees for the lifetime increase the level of commitment and loyalty to the organization. Personally speaking, I agree with the first group. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The foremost reason is that when an organization would promote that has flourished by new ideas and being up to date. Based on experience, as long as people are ensured about their situation, they do not make any effort to get improved. So, if they have a kind of insecurity about their position, they become more productive and work with their maximum energy, hoping to save their job. It is beneficial in both organization and personal growth. The organization would grow because of the high-level of employee's impetus will increase the turn of the business significantly. Furthermore, it is also beneficial for employees. No doubt, A profession who is equipped with the knowledge of recent science and the valuable experiment would find a job easily in the best companies every time. In this way, there is nothing but the cross agreement and satisfactory run the processes. Then, the turn of the organization which is equal to the success of that, and will show the success or failure of this satisfaction clearly.

Last but not least, as an employee, I prefer to work where I am profitable and useful, not working because I have a lifetime contract with a business. I want to have the right to choose my task. And can leave mu job as soon as possible when I feel not comfortable. And my employers have to stand me just because they have no other option. In my opinion, the work environment should be filled with love, respect, and trust to obtain a good result. Additionally, when people feel that their employers and colleagues select them from numerous candidates and accept them happily, they would have a better feeling and be more comfortable with them. Plus, they are more responsible confront their trust.

In conclusion, as an employee or employer, I believe that a temporary contract is a better idea instead of lifetime hiring. I explained my point of view in the above paragraphs perfectly.