face to face communication of email and phone call?

It goes without saying that having communications is one of the most crucial needs in our life. A person has different aspects: such as personal, scientific, professional, and social. Our social life is meaning due to our people surrounding us and the way we communicate with them. Owed to technological improvement, today, people have lots of tools to facilitate life, include electronic tools that make communicating easier. Some people believe that nothing can replace the face to face communications, others stand on the other side, believing that new high-tech facilitators are deserved to supplant for in-person meetings. Personally speaking, I agree with the second group. I will illustrate my point of view in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason, today's human life is so complicated and we have lack of time. According to the different tasks we accept whether consciously or unconsciously, we are too busy to can manage all our relationships perfectly. For example, as long as I attend university, I have lots of work relevant to my field that I should do in terms of homework, projects, reports, papers, etc that are time-consuming. Additionally, I should serve as a teacher assistance in university to can earn some money. Furthermore, I have to spend some hours cooking healthy foods to stay fresh and healthy. The other daily task that deserves to mention is doing exercise to obtain physical and mental health. All these I just mentioned are a modern person's occupations that need almost all-day-long. Is there any extra time to hang out with friends or family? Definitely, it is a few free time available, but absolutely is not enough to can meet all these dear people regularly. So, electronic tools are like a miracle to help maintain relationships. We can easily create a personal account in a prestigious social media application like Facebook, Instagram, Tweeter, etc, and be aware of your friends' news. Then hang out with them virtually. In this way, you can talk with them as when as you want, no matter where are you and what are you doing. As you would figure out, twenty-first civilians much busier than the past, so need to create new terms of communication to maintain his/her social life.

The other important reason that based on that I admire social media applications is the ease and affordable ways we can utilize them. In a face to face communication, you should set a free time, then choose an appropriate cloth, do makeup, drive to the dating place, order a suitable food and all-time pretend that you are happy without can doing anything else. Moreover, of course, for all of these kinds of stuff, you should pay! Thanks to social media applications, you can save lots of money and time without disconnecting with your friends. Downloading and installing social media applications are free. you can wear easy cloth and be in every place you want and eat whatever you enjoy and chatting with your forends. In my opinion, it is the miracle of the new century. We could not make friends and still in a relationship as easy as we can today if the social media applications were not in this stage of the progressive.

In conclusion, based on the reasons mentioned above, I wholeheartedly, believe that the advantages of electronic communications and phone calls are outweighed from face to face communication. No doubt, media communications are easier and in the same place affordable. Additionally, these kinds of communications are not constraint by place, time, etc.