Should government spend money on public parks for everyone or build a sport field for students

That in today's world, the governments have big influence on healthiness of people by assorted factors is a master key. When people are in childhood, they need sport to construct and shape their body. This issue is a main factor in their future healthiness. A question, which is a matter of debate, a polemical one, construction of Public Park is important or builds a sport field. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am great extent on the belief that construction a sport felid has more profound effect on the health of children. The following reasons would be elaborate on this thesis.

To commence, one of the compelling reason that justifies the thesis is that the healthiness affected all life spatially on children, which they are in growing ages. To put it in general, the sport guarantee the future of children for better life with happiness. Simply state, the sport field provides an appropriate atmosphere for children to concentrate on their sport activities. We cannot find this remarkable property in parks or other public areas. Going into depth, more children doing sport that they like it which the sport fields prepare this characteristic. For example in sport fields, we can find the variety range of sport like football, handball, soccer etc. that help to children to choose their lovely sports. To shed more light on this issue, according to the results that revealed by Elsevier journal, which children selected proper sport, they could be successful in their future life.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated in above, in the fields sport, the talented children could be founded which requires meticulous attention. Broadly speaking, everyone has a talent in the specific sport, which should be detect, and proposed for future. To delineate, coaches in field sports find the enthusiastic children and learn them to gain many honor for their country. This achievement is a big gain for government that they know their investigation has good results. However, What I mentioned above might not be over generalize to all context, some people like’s public parks. They think that those places have fresh air, tree and other natural things. Nevertheless, they do not sport in the park and this is the bad consequence.

Drawing to upon reasons, although there are always some exceptions, which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that constructing the sport field have more effect on healthiness of people, as result, government should concentrate on this issue.