Some companies decided not to allow employees to discuss about business by sending emails or messages on weekends. Some people believe that this policy is great, others believe that this policy will discourage employees.

In the preceding years, due to some changes in people’s attitudes, many issues such as social relationship definition are now clarified in more convenient way .For example in most companies employees can discuss their thoughts and ideas about business with their bosses even in holidays, however some people hold different view and they think that according to some distinct rules, only can personnel email to their bosses during work days .From my viewpoint, I firmly believe that in the world of communication that everyone can access to others anytime, people should be feel free to send email to their employers when they face with difficulties. There are some reason to illustrate this, two of which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs.

Although some people believe that sending emails to bosses on the weekends can be distracting for them since they are busy spending time with their family. But as a matter of the fact this way of communication is hardly can be distractive but also sending email on the weekends is more reasonable. Since many bosses are busy with their meeting and during week and they cannot spend some time to checking their emails. But on the weekends along doing other things, they can find some free time to answer the emails precisely .Back then when I was in college I remember I used to work on a projects that required spending some time in laboratory working with some equipment’s .My teacher supervising through this projects most of the time was not available. Since she was the head of the departments and she was stuck in meeting during week.so she suggested that I should send my question by email on the weekend. So in this way I had some time to ask all my question and also my teachers had some time to answer y question thoroughly

Moreover, when employees have this right to discuss about important matters such as business with their bosses on the weekends, it will help them to be more eager in giving great ideas about business. There are a lot of successful companies which their success is based on giving more opportunities to employees to find effective solutions for their issues and keeping up with their staffs any time can help employers to discuss different matters with them in broader range which can result in the prosperity of their business .But if these bosses limit their commination with their staffs to only work days, it can frustrate the staff as they cannot share their problems with their bosses in the time difficulty. And it can reduce the sense of productivity among employers .

In conclusion, it is should be consider that limiting the staff communication only during work days not only does it have negative effects on the business productivity as whole but also in the long run it can discourage the staffs that are full of motivation and various ideas