Some educators believe that students should participate in physical exercise every single day, while others feel that students should focus all of their attention on academics. Which do you feel is more helpful for students? Use specific examples to support your opinion.

Researches show that physical exercise is almost necessary for health. Exercising and keeping the body in good condition helps people to live longer and improves the immune system. As a result, people rarely get sick and need medical treatment. Some educators try to adapt themselves to new methods and update their education systems. Daily exercise is one of these methods which can improve students’ physical and mental health.

Endorphin is a hormone which brain releases in the human body. It lets the body be joyful and delighted. Also, it decreases stress and anxiety level in the human brain. Daily exercise adjusts the heart’s beat rate and enforces the brain to release more endorphins in the body. So, the body stays in its healthy shape and be prepared to do hard works. Sitting on a bench for hours and studying in school can make the body and brain exhausted. However, daily exercise could help students to handle this problem.

Fashion industries try to encourage people to work out. Because it is a profitable business for them and they could sell lots of products to people. As a result, some people neglect the importance of exercise and they don’t want to be the fool of commercials. Daily exercise doesn’t need to be so hard. People at work and of course students in school could work out by basic exercises like jugging, stretching muscles, and so on. Exercise is not something that exaggerated by the media and it is not as hard as they say. Everybody could do that and everybody should.

Getting used to regular exercise in the young hood is much easier than anytime else. Students at their young age can easily prepare themselves to do exercise as a hobby. So they can get used to it when they become grown-up. It is worth to mention that daily exercise should not be mandatory for students. Educators should try to encourage students to do exercise and not to force them.

Nobody should ignore the importance of exercise, especially students. I am happy that the school helped me to be used to regular exercise. This allows me to be more active than other peoples who don’t do common exercise.