Some people believe that thechnology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Technology has been a very important part of our life. We use various kinds of thechnology in our daily life such as smart phones, laptops and tablets. Todays children often uses thechnology for entertainment. Some people believe that thechnology has made children less creative than they were in the past; others disegree. In my view, technology has a positive effect on children's creativity for two main reasons.

The main reason is that technology improves way of thinking and focusing. Many devices have been made to entertain children. These smart devices contain various games in diferent levels from hard to easy. Going from a lower level to a higher level needs excersize and focus. By playing with these games, children not only learn to be focus, but they also improve their brain abilities such as learning and memorizing. As a result, children's creativity will improve too. For example, my nephew used to play and work with a laptop as an amusement in his childhood. He gradually learned how to desighn a game. Now, he is a web designer and works for a company although he is just 16 years old. He is realy wellknown for his beautifull and high class designs. If it were not for using technology at his childhood, he would not have had this job opportunity now.

Another reason is that technology make possible to connect with other parts of the world. These days people knows about new inventions by using technology. Technology make chilren familiar with new and interesting inventions in the world. This news make chilren creative. For example, my other nephew loves cars very much. He loves to make his own car with simple things such as thick paper and wood. Every time I meet him, he shows me a new and fashioned car which he has saw in the internet. It means that using technology has made my nephew more creative. In fact, technology is a very good motive factor for encouraging children to think and make new things.

In sum, though some people may limit their children from using computers and smart phones, new technologies would be a good factor in enhancing chilren's creativity. Not only technology improves chilren's abilities to focus and think deeply, but it also enhances their knowledge by making easy connection with the world. Every family should allow their children to be familiar and use technology.