Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

No one can deny that the are both positive and negative aspects of the open space in the internet with plenty of defferent information. If I were forces to  choose, I would definitely choose to have this opportunity for a number of reasons, such as a lot of usefull information for the study and possibility to find other views on the one politics situation. I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, plenty of information in the internet help a lot of students around the world. Scientists can show their experiments and results faster then anytime before. They can looking for the other person, who works with the simular topic and connect their team. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly expirience. You see, my few classmates could find the labs which research close topics. One of my classmates moving in Japan now, other moved in German and they may have so mugnificent expirience only because of valuable informatio in the internet! For this reason, I totally agree that information in the internet are useful and helpful more then anywhere.

Secondly, anyone can find different points of view on the one situation and can build own opinion. Several years ago, our parents had only TV and could det the information only by News on TV. I know that the coverment created positive opinion on all their solutions. People could know only the one point of view - political. Drawing from my own experience, all my childhood I believe that people in the USA ate fastfood only and want to seize power in Russia because I saw it on TV.  I watched programs when adults said it a lot of time and I totally believed in it as a kid. That is why I glad to have possibillity change my mind due to the internet.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that the internet have more positive influence on society that negative.