Some people say that Internet provides people with lot of valuable inforrmation. others think access to so much information creates problems. which view to you agree with?

Internet is nowadays considered as an important aspect of everyone's life. Every household has an Internet access. The debate regarding whether Internet provides valuable information or creates problem have been going on for a long time now. Some people think that Internet only create problems due to abundance of information. However, I believe that Internet provides a lot of useful information to people.

Firstly, Internet makes you aware of the things happening in the surrounding. There are many cases where media don't cover various incidents on their news channels. But, on the internet people talk about such incidents or share their personal experiences that can help someone else or make them aware of things happening in the society. My own life experience is a compelling example of this. Recently, I saw a video made by a couple talking about online frauds happening nowadays. They shared an incident related to them. They used to sell idols so one the recieved a call for an order and the deal was finalised. During payment the customer told that he will pay through Paytm and told the couple to scan the code. If the couple would have done that all their money would have tranfered to the frauds buyer's account. So, After few days the same thing happened with me and saved myself from such fraud because I knew about it beforehand. The video of the couple made me aware and it was not shown on the media. Thus, being on internet provides alot of valuable information that can protect you and make you aware about the thing happening in the society.

Secondly, Internet helps students a lot. The more information they get about a certain topic the better is their understanding. Here, too much information doesn't create problem for the students. In fact, internet can provide them with many aspects that can help them with their studies like online articles, books, videos about concepts. Such valuable information is very difficult to get from one source but internet does it. For example, I used to live at college hostel away from home. But, recently, due to lockdown I came back to my hometown. I didn't have any books or study material. Days later, the Government announced that the exams are going to take place. I started to panic at first but later I surfed the internet. I got all my books pdf on the net as well as the video related to the concepts. Due to access to Internet it was possible for me to study for my exams. The above example demonstrates how Internet helps student and provide them usefull information which helps them a lot.

Thirdly, Internet allows a person to learn and try new things. There are so many resources and information available on the internet that they can easily learn something new. Internet provides a way for person to improve themselves, find their passion and work on themselves. For instance, I didn't knew how to cook. So I started watching cooking videos and trying new things. I discovered that i like cooking and baking a lot. Years later, I started taking cake order as a side business just for fun and making more money. Due to internet I learned a new skill which helped be financially. Hence, Internet can help a person to learn new things and skills.

In conclusion, I think that Internet provides a lot of valuable information to people. This is because Internet make you aware of things happening around you, helps students and, allows you to learn new things.