Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The problem of whether physical activities are allowed to take into the education program or only study academic subjects at school is becoming a debating topic. It is theorized that students should only spend a whole time concentrating on a scholarly subject in order to be optimally efficient in learning. However, in my view, learning interspersed with sport makes a lot of bright difference for both the mental and physical health of each person.

To begin with, doing exercise supports the studying section due to its boosting energy and refreshing mind. According to a scientist, physical activities create endorphins that regulate the mood, pressure, pleasure and feeling. Therefore, after a stress class that requires high attention, exercise probably makes the brain relax which is a huge advantage for the next subject or even increases the efficiency of absorbing knowledge. Moreover, with good health from doing exercise, it will prime the brain for learning, so there will not be boredom and tension in studying . To be more accurate, some professors have done practice research. Group of students were divided into two smaller one. The first group included the students who do sport activities during studying and the other one was only studying for the exams. As a result, the group which has fitness students has higher scores than the other and this idea supports a lot for the benefits of physical activities.

Secondly, physical education strengthens social skills and creates many entertaining programs for students to gain experience. Now that some team sports require communicating skills such as football, basketball which means that players have to analyze the situation and convert it to teammates; therefore, it will sharpen reasoning and communicating skills. Furthermore, physical exercise becomes a bright condition for the school to open many events, outdoor activities which can create an opportunity for students to reach the big station where they can interact with social, new friends. Going to school not only deals with academic problems but also develops social skills for the students' future and physical exercise can provide them with powerful keys like that.

In the end, adding physical activities in the academic curriculum brings such a huge convenience that can reduce the stress and boosting our studying ability; also, prepare for many life skills.