Some students like to work in a group with other students when doing assignments and projects. Other students prefer to work independently. Which do you prefer use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Good communication skill a key to success to go up in the world. Lots of universities use different approaches to study and to prepare students !for future life. And one of the methods for develop communicative skills is group work. From my point of view this method has plenty of benefits and I will expose this at following as.

group work allows inquire vital communication skill. Firstly, when students group task they correlate eagerly with peers rather them with the teacher what provides more effective performance over task. For example, when I studied in university when we perform group task - time flied. Regardless I never was very talkative, group work allowed to know better to my mates and carry out shared work was interested. Moreover, it’s common knowledge that group work have positive effect on develop creativity since students come up with new ideas and have opportunity learn something new about their mates.

group work allows to learn the ability to work in a team which is vital for successes to future career. when students working in team, they learn to contribute their idea and opinion, to tolerate with critics, to rebuts arguments, to appreciate opinion of the others, and the end to come to consensus. one more thing, group work strengthens relationships among group members, that if not common work brings people together.

that is why I think, group work is extremely important element in education process also plays important role on up-growth communication skill and teamwork.