Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In the current age, the constructions of houses are more modern than early age. Many people are like to live in modern house, they are trying to use all modern amenities and facilities offer in-house. But I always prefer to live in traditional house; the supporting reasons and examples are explained in following essay.

Firstly, the construction of traditional house is very unique, normally they are made by using all natural constructing equipment's, like wood, sand, rock etc. The traditional houses are not too much cold in winter and not too much hot in summer. They are constructed like to keep up their internal temperature in every conditions, it has not required any kind of AC or heater. In my village I have a traditional house, which is still maintain like early. In Marathi we called that house as “Wada”, the construction of Wada is very unique, and it maintains the proper height.

Secondly, in traditional house we can also do modern change. We can change interior design of house very easy; also fix all modern amenities which we like. In my house we make an interiors like sofas, kitchen. My house content large porch area as well as a larger space for garden front and back side of house. Instead of that, modern apartment building has less space for play ground and garden. They are much compact and the circulation of free natural air is route through the AC or by fans.

Thirdly, the traditional house is help to save money. Due to large space in traditional houses the natural air is passes very easy, so the necessity of other equipment like AC and fan not required. It saves the cost of equipment and electricity. In my traditional house all amenities are present which are needed for human like bathrooms, etc.

In conclusion, my family is already living in tradition house; it has all amenities which are required to human. Also we can make various modifications in it.