Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best?

1. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics;

2. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house;

3. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

In some countries student from a community have participated in charity work once a year and it can be beneficial for some people who need to be supported by ones. In my idea help to elderly people is a holy activity in society. This fact has two advantages for student from social and economic aspects. This essay attends to examine the positive side of this act from two visions.

from my point of view, helping to elderly people has own social advantage which exert positive impact on the people. a way of explanation, it is important to know about social level of this kind of people and this act can increase the consideration of people to elderly people in the society. Particularly, some cases available in the developing country which ignore by own family, it should be a big pain from psychologist perspective. However, the role of student can be defined as angel who help to older people for daily activities. Besides, life expectancy has been growth between elderly individuals. For instance, some research carries out that, a vast range of death in the united states has been reduced by this sort of social activities. As result, in my idea, it is important to be considered by people that should attend to this charity.

The second reason comes to my mind is that, the most budget of government never has been invested for supporting elderly people by developed countries. This policy should be changed by social movement and some advertisement with student in the university that it is important to support them. The only way to help this kind of problem is that, the student could be voluntary for helping elderly people. in the Asia, for instance, a few countries provide some information about some people. Especially, someone who is in 70s and student can corporate with university to solve some financial problem for elderly people. Although, it needs more time to be a trend, and all university should collaborate to this work. To sum up, I believe that, not only social level of this people should be observed, but also there is important fact to support them in order to solve finical issues.

Additionally, there are two activities can count as vital program which are helping to the poor people with economic and knowledgeable aspect. The effect of this help would be valuable for people, and finally they behave as same as student in university. Nonetheless, it is crucial to focus the elderly people and support them for every day which can enhance their problem in the personal life.

In conclusion, I follow some social activities which student attend to help elderly people. it is necessary to say that. It will be done by student who are trying to solve social and economic problems of the elderly people which is ignored by government and some individuals.