technology

There is no doubt that technology has made our life much more convenient and scientists should be applauded for the various miraculous inventions. Therefore, I do support the fact that technology has been proved boon for people on earth because merits it provides outnumber the demerits associated with it.

First, the facility of transportation enabled covering thousands miles distance in just few hours. This has been accomplished by inventions of engines. The facilities of communication from one corner of world to another is possible due to advancement in telephone lines. And the most essential part of technology that is internet, has eased the working of various sectors.

Second, even our daily day to day activities are supported by science and technology devices. For instance, from microwave to diminutive mixer grinder, all gadgets involve a particular technique. And we must admit that our trivial work loads have been decreased to much lower extent now a days as with just one click, we can transfer hundred and thousands of money within few seconds or pay through different types of other payments like electricity bills, rents, and even mobile recharges.

Indeed, not only in business and industrial sector, but also the main reason for subsidizing mortality rates is inventions and advancement in medical sector. The development of various kind of antidotes, antibodies, injections and vaccines has really improvised the human health conditions, as compared to ancient world.

Furthermore, science and technology has also revolutionized education department. The various online teaching applications have connected students to the professors of their interested research area over all around the world.

It doesn’t just stops here even the agricultural sector is being benefited from science and technology. The green revolution has been successful due to advancement in machinery. Also the genetically modified crops and hybrids crops are gaining importance now a day.

Lastly, in a nutshell, I would conclude that advent of technology has assisted us in various fields from health to food. I do believe the that technology has some disadvantages but it can be overcomed by a wise use of technology