Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Modern Technologies deteriorate the thinking and creative ability of children, that is what most of the people now a days feel about. But according to me i disagree to the above mentioned fact. Internet is something which revolutionized the world. In fact, People are getting creative in their thinking process in order to achieve something. Social Media , the platform where everyone comes together to sort out a problem by thinking different approach.Nevertheless, there are both pros and cons about anything in this world . But , we should not blame Technology for it. Technology makes us lazy or sloth bear but it never affects our mind until we let it affect us.Anything in our control is good , if something goes out of our hand then you have to pay for it.

To Begin with, lets take an example of evolution of Linked In. How did someone think of this ? How did he collaborated most of the companies and Students in a single platform. How did this idea come from ? And all this is possible just for one Factor i.e Internet and Technology i.e smart phones which people often use more than their Laptops and they install every kind of application that is useful. So, it totally depends upon us what we choose to become and how to use it.There is Android Linked In app, people prefer that, they talk with lot of recruiters , build networks and in that way they get internship or jobs or come to know what all is happening in this world.

Secondly, there are instances where children of age 15 to 20 build android or IOS applications and they make money for their living from that age. Can you believe that? All this is possible because Technology enables them to think in a unique way in order to solve a particular problem or develop something fun and engaging. Children are getting more platforms now a days to share their thoughts and ideas and in order to get a chance to pitch their thoughts.

In conclusion, Technology has taken this world to a next level however it has both pros and cons and it totally depends upon the individual in which way they use it and how they are in control of and aware of these negative effects.So, i disagree with the fact that Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.