Technology has made it easier for people to communicate with each other. Some people prefer to talk over the phone while others prefer to communicate through text messages. Which type of communication do you prefer and why?

Some people would rather talk using phones because they think that not merely is it better but also, it is a fast way of communication. However, others prefer otherwise. They believe that communication through text messages is more affordable than using the phone. In my opinion, communicating through messages overdoes communication through phones because of the following reasons as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, sending messages is crucial for communication because we can take our mobile phones wherever we are. For example, when we are away from home, it is more convenient to use mobile phones because we can combine activities through whatsapp, which is an excellent tool and the most useful tool that many people use currently. Therefore, this example illustrates the desideratum of managing cellphones for messages.

Moreover, making usage of smartphones sets us free of having to stay home plugged on the phone. For instance, when using the phone, we are stuck in our houses trying hard to combine activities or maybe writing down important information in a piece of paper. This is overcome with text messages not count for the fact that we can take pictures and send it to family members or friends. Thus, this instance elaborates that smartphones are far away better than phones.

Furthermore, it is important to notice that we can try calls using smartphones or cellphones , but it is necessary to pay for this service, which becomes unaffordable . As one example of this, there are many plans to use text messages and phone calls , however , many individuals opt to use sheer text messages because they are cheaper than phone calls. Hence, this last example clarifies that nowadays, phone calls are out of usage.

Finally, I strongly state that communicating using text messages are much better than phone calls because we do not need to stay home for the service, we can combine activities by leaps and bounds and messages are cheaper than phone calls.