There are many different styles of classes at schools nowadays. Some students prefer classes where they interact with their teacher and with other students in debates and group assignments. Others prefer classes where they just listen to their teacher speak.

Today, Students are independent to select their classes independently . Interaction with other people played an important role in student life. Just academic knowledge can’t make student successful in the life. In recent times, soft skills also played a huge role in successful life. Any person who is successful in life is better in its soft skill. In student life, interaction with each other is most important apart from their academic study. I feel that interaction with other students and teachers is the best way to communicate and make progress in life.

First, classes that include a lot of discussions develop communication skills better. Student who is shy at their joining is openly express their thought about any topic. Student feel free to convey their view on the topics. Interaction between student and teacher also helps student to solve their academic doubts too. Interaction in class also increasing the interest of the student. Interaction between faculties also provides the best environment for study. Every top college’s lectures are mostly interactive because of the communication between faculty and student. Student also solve more problems in the interactive class. Students don’t feel shy to ask questions. It helps student to improve their academic knowledge.

Second, these classes can provide some opportunities to know a lot of interesting people personally. We understand the other student’s point of view at any topic. It may not be necessary that any student is right in everything. So listening to others is also a good way to learning. That’s the reason behind that debate contains lots of knowledge. Because in debate, everyone in group puts their thought on that topic.

In conclusion, I preferred that interactive classes are more interesting for students. It also provide a greater environment for students. Students learn more and enjoy more in interactive class. This is because it helps to develop their communication skills and abilities.