Universities should spend more money in improving facilities like libraries and computer labs rather than hiring famous teachers?

It is axiomatic that improving pedagogical system play important role in thriving an industry, pedagogical institutions export worker force, so it is obvious that knowledgeable workers make the industry more prosperous. By considering this I firmly believe that allocating monetary budget to upgrading facilities like libraries and computer labs is so crucial for the fallowing reasons.

Firstly, with the help if modern facilities like libraries and computer lab students can delve the knowledge and experiment what ever they read in their text books. Experiment can help students not only deepen their knowledge they learn but also improve their creativity. I know some people may think that well known teachers can improve the universities academic prestige but in fact the there are well informed alumnies that improve the academic positions of universities.

secondly, when the libraries and computer labs are modern enough, more students of different majors will attend practical projects so they interact with each other and try to find something in common. Academic projects that leads by students can upgrade the universities academic rate among other universities. Some people may think that famous professor can absorb students to lab or library, but in fact in old ad out dated labs there is no motivation for students to go to library or lab on the other hand in modern labs more students in a wide variety of majors and attitude attend so this variety of knowledge and perspective improve the universities inter-disciplinary projects

Finally, it seems to me it is better for universities to spend their financial resources in upgrading computer labs and libraries because this help universities not only knowledgeable alumnies, but also student can interact with each other and improve inter-disciplinary projects