Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Opinions diverge on whether kids should spend free time on learning while they cannot involve with their parents. Although some fervently advocate this sentiment, I am at loggerheads owing to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, participating in sports can be a good tool for children to gain good health. This can be explained by the fact that training in football, badminton or basketball will boost kids’ endurance because they have to be active mostly when playing. Besides that, kids easily develop their height during the time they engage in sports. While playing basketball or swimming, jumping and stretching repeatedly enhance young people’s heigh. Moreover, kids are supposed to avoid myriads of illnesses such as obesity or scoliosis which are two common diseases that throngs of young people are facing these days. While the former affects adversely their mental and physical health, the latter, worse still, affects kids’ movement.

Further and even more prominently, playing games will be an effective method for kids to release stress after arduous schooling. This thesis could not be correct for many people because parents believe that children cannot control their behavior well; actually, kids can gain plenty of skills needed through games. For example, students mostly have bad typing skills due to a lack of time in using computers; hence, being in touch with computers from a young age can be a great foundation to practice their typing skills which is useful to use in the future. Moreover, kids manage a long hours at school so they need time to relax at home which doing school works is not suitable. This implies that, playing games will be a great time to kids to let their eyes relax.

All things considered, kids should relax dont need a fuck to study.