When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays,due to the fierce competition in modern society,teachers attach greater importance to adapting measures to provide students with higher quality of education.Some people may claim that students who are asked to work alone on projects are able to learn more effectively. However, my view is that assigning projects on which students must work together is a wiser choice.

To begin with, assignments which require teamwork are able to attract students\'s attention and inspire their learning interest. Supposing that a teacher asks students to do an extremely difficult project alone, thus lacking the interaction within students, it is easier for students to feel bored and dull and lose some interest and even lose confidence. Hence, they are likely to give up on this project and are likely to hate that subject. Also, working together draws students\' attention so that they would participate in it actively, including listening carefully and thinking positively and creatively, which creates a constructive learning atmosphere in class. Furthermore, it gives the teachers more inspiration when they receive students feedback in the projects. In this way, teachers are able to make some adjustments in time in order to enhance the quality of teaching. Consequently, there is every reason to believe that working together renders students more motivated and engaged in the class.

Working together is really imperative for students in order to master more solid knowledge and skills. When students are confronted with some difficult problems, they can discuss them together and learn from each other\'s different perspectives, which can motivate students to challenge themselves and inspire their interest in digging into more complex knowledge. Only in this way can the students cope with and comprehend difficult points in study more effectively. Also, discussion in the process of finishing projects is conducive to enhancing students teamwork so that they learn how to communicate and cooperate with each other, which paves the way for their future development. As a result, it is due to discussion that they could have a command of more knowledge and skills.

From what has been discussed above, I draw a conclusion that it is necessary for teachers to assign projects on which students must work together instead of work alone because teamwork is beneficial for inspiring learning interests and solidly mastering knowledge and skills.