Which of the following do you think contribute most to an enjoyable vacation:1. good food 2. good location 3. good friends to travel with. Select one and giveyour reasons.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. By this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements have provided convenience and excitement with itself. Therefore, certainly, the most astonishing and worthwhile gift of modern and hectic life is a vacation. Indeed, some features that affect having a delightful vacation are food, location, and friend. The following essay takes an elaborating look at whether which of the pointed factors play a game-changing role in having memorable moments.

There is no denying that the main purpose of a vacation is leaving home and spending time in another place. Hence, the first incentive is finding a desirable spot. If this step not taken the vacation actually loses its meaning. In fact, the other elements of vacation that make it interesting depends on hunting exceptional scenery. Suppose that the considered location doesn't have any sunshade to preserve the people from sunlight and raining; in that case, the pleasure would turn into a disaster. Even though you are with intimate friends and have prepared luxury foods, in this situation, they lose their sense.

In addition, before arranging a trip you yourself select the individuals based on their personality. Hence, automatically you refuse to attend in a group with an unfavorable atmosphere. For instance, if one with athletic inclination takes a trip with artists, the travel would go terrible; because of discrepancy in attitudes and characteristics. Unlike the previous cases, the type of food there is no much matter; since we can eat what we want and it not depend on any location or being in a gathering. In this regard, a group of sociologists and psychologists, at ANU University, provided questionnaires and asked some people to answer them based on their experience. Ultimately, they announced that 76 percent of participants claimed to find the appropriate location as a decisive factor, while friend and food received 14% and 10% votes respectively.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that one of the principal actions that must be taken is to detecting a suitable location. Admittedly, other factors could be solved spontaneously.