Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university?

Tutors in university.

The encouragement from family and friends.

High-quality education from high school.

The success is affected by several points in students' life. But the foremost impact is the one which a student is exposed consistently and efficiently. In my opinion, the consequential propulsion can be provided by family and friends of a student during their educational life. My logic ground for personal and financial reasons.

From a personal perspective, students communicate and get along with their family and friends more than the other people. Indeed, the most effect on their life comes from these people surround him or her. Given the certain relationship, students are inspired by their close friend and family. Family can readily play a prominent role in the educational progression of theirs. Furthermore, we all are affected by our fiends' mindset about education, particularly as they put a value on studying hard and being a diligent student is their priority which makes a competitive environment between them. To illustrate these effects, I can provide my own school days which my parents were the first people who encourage me to study hard to follow my dreams. My father would buy scientific books since he knew how much I love this field of study. My mother would help me in learning math and science. On the other hand, all my close friend were the best and smart students at the class, and all of us would try to get the best grade in order to compete with each other. As such, I conclusively assert that people who are as close as enough in our life can play an outstanding role in our educational life.

From a financial angle, being a successful student requires any pupils to be backed up financially. Although spiritual aid from our family and friends is vital to becoming a successful student, going to a prestigious college or university demands enough budget which only our family can afford it. A pupil may get a loan from the university and has to work to pay back it but working takes his or her time and the student cannot concentrate the educational period well, it may be occurred the student to drop the college or university or gain unsatisfied grades which are impressive in job applying in the future. However, a family can support their youth according to their budget during his or her educational time without less concern. Therefore, this kind of support can be taken into account as a substantial encouragement from people who are the closest ones to a student.

All in all, although tutors and professors can be considered as the important ones in being successful, family and friends of a student have a strong role in this matter. In one hand, students can rely on family and friends encouragement due to their loyal relation, also they grow up within their family which involves the most supportive persons in this small community. On the other hand, finance is a crucial issue to reach an apex of a student's goal which merely provided by the family of students. This factor act as a catalyst to be successful in the university and college.