TPO 35

Most of us owe our enjoyable and cheerful time to those people who brings us a distinctive environment and excitement. We may make our decision changing as we have been affected by an athletes or actor/ actress's action, life or manner. I believe that our life is under impact of those people incessantly, and they needs more privacy than they have in recent days. In opinion, not only do they have a great numbers of fans, but also their life is threatened by some opponent, which in both status their life involve a great deals of troubles. I encroaches my idea more in the following paragraphs.

From a personal point of view, all these celebrities, from athletes to entertainers, are normal individuals same as we are while according to the type of their job, they are under inspection more which is too frustrating. Indeed, they have no sense of comfort as they appear in the public due to the aggregation of photographs, fans, and particularly paparazzi which are following them in every condition and place. They are actually entitled to have a private life like the other people. To illustrate it, as an actress enters a department store to go for a shopping, all people gather her and do not allow her to do nothing, only taking photo and responding to some ridiculous or rude questions about her private life. Generally speaking, people must perceive that they should not cross over these people's privacy and respect them to have their own casual lifestyle.

From a privacy matter angle, their personal life's matter is always fluctuating by some unexpected rumors or fake news about their life. There are some time to be confronted a fraud in the title of an athlete and some degradations are committed only for taking the advantage of their reputation and attribute. For instance, one of the athlete's pages on Instagram was hacked to make money as an earthquake was occurred. The hacker informed people to pay money him to help injured people while the real athlete was not aware of this fraud. As soon as he figured out what was happening, police security followed the fake one and arrested him. In this way, people lost their trust to any online celebrities' page. Therefore, they needs more privacy with vigorous security to prevent such a destructive disturbance.

In conclusion, following the esteem of this group of people, they should be provided more privacy to keep their life more safe and comfortable. In other words, it is needed to halt looking through their private life and let them be relaxed as they appear in the public. Furthermore, online pages of these people should be sustained in a safer status to constrain fraud and any abusive usage.