who influences more friends or teacher.

In my opinion influence of some one matters more on the age in which we meet them. Like in younger stage we all were so overwhelmed by our teacher and after attaining certain age we start to listen what are friends say. There are several reasons to hold this opinion, which I will explain in the below paragraphs.

To begin with, lets move in chronological order. When we were in primary school, we always listened to our teacher. Teacher were our mentor, we all were so obedient towards them, sometime we even listen to them more then our parents because we shared a different bond which include the mixed feeling of respect, scaredness. They influences us in a ways like they always said us to study and they used to give reward for our action, like if we score good grades they give us candies or good remark. So, in such a way that bond got stronger with time. The other reason we get influence by them is we spent a lot of time with them from morning to afternoon and 1 hour in the evening, so we get attached to them and listen everything they says. For example, when I was in a school I was so influenced by my teacher that I wanted to become a Teacher. I attain the epitome of the influence when at home I started to play games where I become the teacher and ask all my friends to become students, and I started behaving same as teacher. I used to carry extra candies and gifts for my teacher. So, that was the age when I think most students were so obsessed teacher. That time we were not much into friendship. We were obedient, disciplined students.

However, when we grow and reach at a certain age and realised that now we don't share everything with our teacher, so we seek for a friendship, and once that bond has made, I bet no one can influence us. In the 20's I share everything with my friend, she always supports me, help me to understand everything, talk to me in my bad time, so in this way we get so attached that our every action is related. our even schedule of the days matches and that really help both .For, example, in my exam time, we used to make a time table were we study at same time and take a break at same time. To be honest she started studing because I was studies. The other thing she influenced me in reading books, she reads a lot of books and earlier I was not much into reading but one day she narrated the story and that was so amazing that I asked about the book and she gave me her book for reading. She help me in dressing. We share the ideas and our decision were so related. SO, once we become close to someone our action depends on other person.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe influence of a person depends on to whom we are close and emotionally attached